We Are Here To Help!

Take the first steps on your journey to recovery, please fill out the form below:

All submissions are confidential.
An admissions specialist will call you soon.

Alumnae Services

We know recovery is a process that does not end when you leave our care. The goal of our alumnae efforts and services is to offer former patients connection, encouragement and support beyond their stay at Oliver-Pyatt Centers. Through ongoing connection, our alumnae can create a network of peer support and maintain a connection to Oliver-Pyatt Centers.

We also know support for family members is still needed post-treatment. Our Families for Recovered Eating website provides critical resources and support to those navigating a loved one’s path to full recovery from an eating disorder. You are also encouraged to utilize our password-protected Family Resource Library; a family focused platform that provides a variety of support resources. If family members did not receive the password from Monte Nido, please email stayconnected@montenidoaffiliates.com and we will provide you this information.

Stay Connected

Family Webinars

For more information and to stay connected about these and other events, please email families@montenidoaffiliates.com and request to be added to our family focused newsletter list. Webinars are typically held on the third Wednesday of each month for one hour and begin at 8:00pm EST | 7:00pm CST | 6:00pm MST | 5:00pm PST. Parents, siblings, grandparents and significant family members of current or past clients and patients of Monte Nido, Clementine and Oliver-Pyatt Centers are welcome.

 

Have additional questions?

Complete the form below and we will respond to you as soon as possible.

Share your Experience

If you are so inclined, please share your experience about treatment at Oliver-Pyatt Centers by submitting a review. Please follow the link below and choose the location(s) you attended treatment. You will be re-directed to log in to your Google account and submit a confidential review for that particular location.

Oliver-Pyatt Centers is grounded in mindfulness and the belief that each person has the capacity for a mindful relationship with food and their body. Present in every aspect of our program, this philosophy encompasses nutrition and eating, as well as movement, with an emphasis on becoming free from negative habits, behaviors and rigidity. We work from a place of empathy and wisdom, using a medically grounded, psychologically gentle approach.

Contact Us

(866) 511-4325

We are here! Call us today!

Oliver-Pyatt Centers

6100 SW 76th Street
Miami, Florida 33143

Translate »